Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Окончание программы интериксчендж. Пожалуйста срочно.

Collapse

Forum Topic List

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Окончание программы интериксчендж. Пожалуйста срочно.

    Я студент по обмену с визой J-1
    В этом году новые правила для нас и нужно каждые 30 дней проходить проверку. Я об этом забыл, и пришло такое письмо на почту
    Dear Pavel,
    This email is to inform you that your program will be TERMINATED Thursday, July 26 at 11:59 a.m. EST

    You failed to maintain monthly contact with InterExchange, your J-1 visa program sponsor and did not complete your 30 day check-in .

    Termination status has a negative impact on your program status and has an adverse effect on an exchange visitor’s immigration record.
    You must make arrangements to promptly leave the United States or you will be subject to potential law enforcement action.

    State department Federal Register /Vol. 77, No. 92 / Friday, May 11, 2012 /Rules and Regulations 27599, states that InterExchange shall terminate a participant disobeying program regulations which include the following;

    “(1) fail timely to report their arrival and/or changes of residence;
    (2) start work at un-vetted jobs; and/or
    (3) fail timely to respond to sponsors’ monthly monitoring outreach contacts”


    Contact InterExchange immediately to prevent program termination.

    The InterExchange Work & Travel USA Team
    [email protected]
    1.800.621.1202
    www.InterExchange.org

    я позвонил туда, сказали что мне нужно немедленно покинуть страну.
    В общем не знаю что делать, посоветуйте.
    Если я останусь то будет ли какие-либо проблемы или штраф при выезде.
    И если я сейчас буду выезжать то у меня ведь уже виза просрочена, чем это отличается от того если я поеду в сентябре
    Будут ли какие-нибудь проблемы при путешествии по США?